Sunday, 30 April 2017

Kids vocabulary - Body - parts of body - Learn English for kids - Englis...


Head, hair, ears, eyes, nose, mouth, teeth, tongue, neck, shoulders, stomach, hips, arms, hands, legs, feet

Saturday, 29 April 2017

English for children. Transport (vocabulary) - bus/lorry/plane/helicopte...



Lorry, motorbike, plane, helicopter, boat, bus

Friday, 28 April 2017

More Countries Vocabulary Crossword

Russia, Germany, Turkey, Kenya, Argentina, United Kingdom, Cameroon, Nigeria, Sweden, Egypt, Thailand, Mexico

Countries Vocabulary Crossword

Australia, United States, South Africa, South Korea, France, Spain, India, Japan, Brazil, Italy, Canada, China

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Monday, 24 April 2017

Kids vocabulary - Action Verbs - Action Words - Learn English for kids -...


Walk, stomp, waddle, stand, run, jump, hop, fly, dance, climb, fart, clap, swim

Sunday, 23 April 2017

Oxford Picture Dictionary | Studying | Vocabulary Learning | ESL | EFL


Fill in, choose, circle, cross out, underline, match, check, label, unscramble, put in order, take out, put away, ask

George and the Dragon - Story

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Thursday, 20 April 2017

My family



Grandpa, grandma, dad, mum, brother, sister

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Kids vocabulary - Opposite Words - Learn Opposites - English for kids - ...



Big/small, tall/short, weak/strong, soft/hard, fast/slow, heavy/light, full/empty, dirty/clean, go/stop, open/close, push/pull, wet/dirty, new/old, up/down, on/off

Tuesday, 18 April 2017

Nature Vocabulary Crossword

Waterfall, wave, volcano, beach, island, ocean, jungle, river, forest, rainbow, mountain, lake, desert

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Friday, 14 April 2017

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Mrs. Kelly's Class 5: Sit Down! | Level 1 | By Little Fox



Sally: Hey! Sit down! 
Teacher: Sally, be quiet! 
Teacher: Boys, clean up! 
Minwoo: I'm sorry, Mrs. Kelly. 
Peter: Me too. 
Teacher: That's okay. 
Teacher: Open your book, everyone.

Here Comes the Easter Bunny | Easter Songs for Kids

Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Sunday, 9 April 2017

Pulse 1: Integrated skills video sample


Excuse me, can you tell me how to get to...?
Go straight on, turn left, cross the road, go pass the park, it's on the right, a five minute walk

Saturday, 8 April 2017

Friday, 7 April 2017

What Do You See? Song | Nature and Animals | Learn 12 Words English Matt...


What do you see? I see a/the...
Sky, sun, tree, rabbit, mountain, river, rainbow, fox, flower, moon, star, bat

Thursday, 6 April 2017

[Past tense] What did you do? We went to the park. - Easy Dialogue - Eng...



Good morning, Sally. How are you?
I'm great. What did you do yesterday?
We went to the park.

What did you do in the park?
We flew kites. His kites flew high.
Wow! You're good. 
What did you do yesterday, Sally?
I read books. 
Let's go to the classroom.

What did you do yesterday?
I watched a science movie. 
What did you do yesterday, Mike?
I made bulgogi with my dad. 
How was it?
It was very delicious. We had a bulgogi party.

I made cookies yesterday. I brought cookies for you. 
Thanks! Mm, delicious!

Wednesday, 5 April 2017

English Food Vocabulary and Color Practice for Kids - What Color Is It?



Vegetables: corn, lettuce, brocolli, asparagus, rice, pumpkin, cabbage, eggplant, tomato, spinach, burdock root, okra

Colours


Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Monday, 3 April 2017

Wild Animals Crossword

Kangaroo, monkey, snake, lion, cheetah, hippo, camel, panda, tiger, rhino, zebra, elephant, ostrich, crocodile, giraffe

Sunday, 2 April 2017

Word search: At the carnival

Farm Animals Puzzle

Duck, cat, goat, sheep, goose, cow, mouse, chicken, pig, dog, horse, rabbit

Word scramble: At the carnival

Hangman game: At the carnival

Cap, skirt, trousers, jacket, shoes, dress, sunglasses, T-shirt

Friday, 31 March 2017

English for children. Hobbies and sport (vocabulary-kid's box 1)



Ride a bike, play tennis, play basketball, swim, play football, play the guitar

Thursday, 30 March 2017

Story for Kids from Steve and Maggie #02 | English for Children | Kids TV


Pen, pencil sharpener, rubber, pencil, ruler

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Musical Instruments | Word Power Song with Origami | PINKFONG Origami | ...



Piano, violin, trumpet, drum, flute, guitar, tambourine, triangle

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Insects Vocabulary Crossword

Tarantula, worm, butterfly, spider, cockroach, caterpillar, bee, ant, mosquito, dragonfly

Monday, 27 March 2017

Sunday, 26 March 2017

[Where] Where's the museum? Go straight. (Asking the way) - Easy Dialogu...



I have science homework.
Me, too.
Let's go to the science museum. 
Good idea!

Where is it?
I don't know.
Excuse me. Where's the science museum?
Go straight. And turn right at the bank.

Thank you very much.
You're welcome. 

Saturday, 25 March 2017

Magic English Play for Kids | English Stories Steve and Maggie with Bobb...



It's a (colour) (object).

Ruler, rubber, book, pen, pencil

Learn 12 Fruits - What Fruit Do You Like? Pattern Practice for Kids


What fruit do you like? I like...
Watermelon, strawberries, rasberries, pineapple, oranges, kiwi, grapes, grapefuit, cherries, blueberries, bananas, apples

Friday, 24 March 2017

[Subject] What's your favorite subject? I like math. - Easy Dialogue - E...



What class is next? 
Math. I like Math class. 
Emm... I don’t like Math. 
What's your favorite subject?
My favorite subject is P.E. I like playing sports. I like basketball.
I play basketball every day.
I like basketball too, but I can’t play very well. 
Don’t worry. I can help you. 
Really? 
How about playing basketball after school? 
That’s a good idea. 

That was a great time. Thank you, jinsu. 
You’re welcome. 

Thursday, 23 March 2017

Sports Vocabulary Crossword


Soccer, basketball, skiing, golf, baseball, swimming, tennis, volleyball, running

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

Monday, 20 March 2017

[Look like] What does she look like? (At the amusement park) - Easy Engl...


What does she look like?
What's her name? How old is she? What is she wearing?

Thursday, 16 March 2017

Places Around Town | Set 3 | English Speaking Practice | ESL | EFL


Where are you going?
I'm going to the bank, parking lot, bakery, barber shop, factory, gas station, post office, library

Tuesday, 14 March 2017

English Bedroom Vocabulary Flashcards For Children To Learn And Study En...


Bed, blanket, bookshelf, clock, curtain, door, bien, lamp, mirror, picture, pillow, stereo, toys, wardrobe, window

Sunday, 12 March 2017

Saturday, 11 March 2017

[Past tense] How was your summer vacation? It was great. - Easy Dialogue...



How are you?
I'm good. How was your summer vacation?
It was great. I went to Jejudo with my family. 
Really? What did you do there? 
We looked around Jejudo. 
Sounds great. 
We rode horses and walked along Jeju olle. 
Jeju olle? What’s that? 
It’s a walking path. You can see beautiful beaches and fields from there. 
Wow, I want to go there, too. 

How about your vacation? What did you do? 
I took taegwondo lessons. 
Great. What color belt do you have? 
White. I want to get my blue belt soon. 
Good luck! 

Friday, 10 March 2017

Thursday, 9 March 2017

English for children. Kid's box 1 - clothes vocabulary



T-shirt, skirt, socks, shoes, jacket, trousers

Sunday, 5 March 2017

Saturday, 4 March 2017

Friday, 3 March 2017

Opposites | English Speaking Practice | ESL | EFL



Young/old, tall/short, slow/fast, loud/quiet, big/small, light/heavy, sweet/spicy

Monday, 27 February 2017

Transportation Song - Vehicle Song - Cars, Boats, Trains, Planes - Kids ...



Car, bus, taxi, police car, fire engine, ambulance, boat, yatvh, ship, subway, train, airplane

Sunday, 26 February 2017

Steve and Maggie at Home | English for Kids | PART #2


Window, table, chair, carpet, radio

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Eyes Nose Mouth Ears Song | Learn Body Parts


Eyes, nose, mouth, ears

Monday, 20 February 2017

Sunday, 19 February 2017

Clothing Song For Kids | Learn 15 Words | Learn English Kids


What are you wearing? I'm wearing...
Socks, shoes, pants, t-shirt, muscleman suit, dress, jeans, skirt, sweater, pajamas, shirt, shorts, sweatshirt, cap, superhero suit.

Saturday, 18 February 2017

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Sports Song - Educational Children Song - Learning English Sports for Kids


What do you like? I like...
Baseball, basketball, volleyball, soccer
Diving, swimming, skiing, skating
Tennis, badminton, fencing, boxing

Sunday, 12 February 2017

Where is the restaurant?(Asking the way) - English song for Kids - Let's...



Excuse Me. 
Where is the restaurant?
Where is the restaurant?
Go Straight and turn right.
Go Straight and turn right.
It's on your left. 
It's on your left.
Thank you very much. 

Excuse Me. 
Where is the restaurant?
Where is the restaurant?
Go Straight and turn right.
Go Straight and turn right.
It's on your left. 
It's on your left.
Thank you very much. 

Saturday, 11 February 2017

English for children. Animal game - Listening.

English for children. Wild animals - Vocabulary


Giraffe, elephant, snake, hippo, crocodile, monkey, tiger

Friday, 10 February 2017

Thursday, 9 February 2017

Animals In The Ocean Song Lyrics for Kids | Animals Songs for Preschoolers



Sharks, turtles, crabs, jellyfish, clams, seahorse

Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Tuesday, 7 February 2017

Sunday, 5 February 2017

[Present progressive] What's he doing? He's dancing. jumping. jogging. -...



Look over there.
What's he doing?
He's dancing.

Oh! Now he's jumping.
Wow. Great.

What's she doing?
She's jogging.
Really?
Yes.

Word search: At the party

Word scramble: At the party

Hangman game: At the party

Dad, mum, grandma, grandpa, brother, sister, uncle, aunty

Saturday, 4 February 2017

Monday, 30 January 2017

Saturday, 28 January 2017

The Toy Song

Thursday, 26 January 2017

Transportation Sounds & Names of vehicles | Learning Videos Cars and Tra...


Car, truck, airplane, ship, train, fire engine, ambulance, taxi, police car, helicopter, excavator, dump truck, bulldozer, tractor, bus, streetcar, motorcycle, bicycle, yacht, tank, spaceship

Present Continuous Verb Chant - What are you doing? - Pattern Practice #1


What are you doing?
I'm sitting in a chair, pushing a cart, pulling a wagon, singing a song, reading a book, washing my hands, brushing my hair, drying my hair

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Learn Daily Activities Vocabulary | English Pattern Practice for ESL | F...


Take a shower, eat breakfast, brush my hair, brush my teeth, wash my face, read a book, wash my hands, do homework, take a bath, go to bed

100 Days of School Songs for Kindergarten | 100 Days of School

Sunday, 22 January 2017

Animals Sounds and Names for Kids +Children | Sounds of Animals for Babi...


Dog, cat, horse, cow, goat, pig, rabbit, donkey, rooster, camel, guinea pig, hamster, turkey, llama, goose, duck, tiger, elephant, polar bear, walrus, sea lion, bat, lion, koala, kangaroo, zebra, giraffe, monkey, panda, rhinoceros, hippo, crocodile, wolf, bear, fox, hare, lynx, moose, mouse, raccoon, hedgehog, rat, boar, squirrel, polecat, deer, badger, otter

12345 Once I Caught a Fish Alive | Nursery Rhymes and Baby Songs from Da...

Friday, 20 January 2017

Learn Zoo Animals Vocabulary | Talking Flashcards


Alligator, elephant, flamingo, giraffe, gorilla, hippo, kangaroo, lion, monkey, ostrich, panda, penguin, rabbit, rhino, tiger, zebra

Game: Vehicles

Thursday, 19 January 2017

Learn Bugs Vocabulary | Talking Flashcards


Butterfly, ladybug, spider, ant, bee, grasshopper, snail, beetle, caterpillar, mosquito, cicada, worm, dragonfly, fly, cockroach, praying mantis

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Fruits and Vegetables names for Kids | Learning names of Fruits and Vege...


Apple, pear, banana, orange, lemon, peach, grapes, melon, pineapple, plum, kiwi, watermelon, strawberry, raspberry, gooseberry, cherry, potato, tomato, cucumber, garlic, pumpkin, beet, turnip, radish, pepper, carrot, onion, cabbage, pea, eggplant, corn

Vehicles Song with The Kids Picture Show | Cars, Trains, Planes and More


Airplane, bicycle, fire engine, train, helicopter, bulldozer, ambulance, car

Sunday, 15 January 2017

Saturday, 14 January 2017

Learn Transportation Vocabulary | Kids Learning Videos | Songs For Child...


Plane, car, bicycle, bus, truck, tractor, van, plane, ship, helicopter

In The Countryside Word Scramble

Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Learn Clothes Vocabulary | Talking Flashcards


Belt, boots, dress, gloves, hat, jacket, pajamas, pants, scarf, shirt, shoes, skirt, socks, underwear

Tuesday, 10 January 2017

Monday, 9 January 2017

Toy | Word Songs | Word Power | Pinkfong Songs for Children


What's in the box? A doll, a ball, a robot, a truck, blocks, crayons

Sunday, 8 January 2017

Word search: In the city

Word scramble: In the city

Hangman game: In the city

Bus, motorbike, plane, car, helicopter, taxi, lorry, train
 
Copyright 2009 English Corner Time. Powered by Blogger
Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates
Wordpress by Wpthemesfree