Sunday, 28 May 2017

No cheese



I like... but I don't like...

Bananas, milk, carrots, peas, tomatoes, pizza, cheese

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Mrs. Kelly's Class 35: What Does He Do? | Level 1 | By Little Fox



Peter: Who’s he? 
Minwoo: He’s my uncle. 
Sally: What does he do? 
Minwoo: He’s a bus driver. 

Sally: Who’s she? 
Minwoo: She’s my aunt. 
Sally: What does she do? 
Minwoo: She’s a police officer. 
Peter: Wow. She’s cool!

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Animals Names and English Sentences Formation for Kids by ELF Learning


Do you like...? Yes, I do. / No, I don't.
Bears, birds, cats, chickens, cows, dogs, ducks, elephants, flamingos, frogs, giraffes, gorillashippos, horses, kangaroos, koalas, lions, mice (irregular plural), octopuses, pandas, pigs, rabbits, sheep (irregular plural), zebras

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Kids vocabulary - Feel (Feelings or Emotions) - Are you happy? - English...



Are you...? I'm...

Excited, sad, shy, thirsty, angry, scared, happy, bored, worried, hungry, sleepy, tired

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

My Family Vocabulary For Kids | Pronouns and Word Contractions | ELF Lea...


Who is she/he? He/She is my...
Who's he/she? She/He's my...
Mom, dad, sister, brother, grandma, grandpa

Monday, 22 May 2017

Learn Fruit Vocabulary | Talking Flashcards



Apples, bananas, cherries, grapes, lemons, melon, oranges, peaches, pears, pineapple, strawberries, watermelon, grapefruit, plums, blueberries, kiwi

Sunday, 21 May 2017

Where's my baby?



Is that your baby?

No. It's got...

Four legs, a small tail, a small head, a small body.

Two arms, a long tail, a big head

Saturday, 20 May 2017

I've got a kite



I've got... It's...

Kite, ball, bag, pencils

Red, blue, green

I've got a car



I've got a... It's

Car, kite, ball

Brown, small, green, big, red

Thursday, 18 May 2017

Tuesday, 16 May 2017

Kids vocabulary - Family - About family members - Learn English educatio...


Father, mother, parents, brother, sister, grand father, grand mother, grand parents, uncle, aunt, cousin

Sunday, 14 May 2017

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Rooms in the House for Steve and Maggie | Colours for Kids | Story for C...



Living room, kitchen, dining room, bathroom, bedroom

Niños vocabulario - Feel 2 - sentimientos - ¿Estás contenta? - video edu...



Angry, bored, excited, happy, hungry, sad, scared, shy, sleepy, thirsty, tired, worried

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Monday, 8 May 2017

Learning to Identify Wild Animals for Kids - Children's Educational Video


Crocodile, elephant, tiger, monkey, lizard, lion, bear, turtle, mongoose

Saturday, 6 May 2017

Kids vocabulary - Feel (Feelings or Emotions) - Are you happy? - English...


Excited, sad, shy, thirsty, angry, scared, happy, bored, sick, worried, hungry, sleepy, tired

Word search: At the picnic

Word scramble: At the picnic

Hangman game: At the picnic

Apples, cakes, sandwiches, tomatoes, olives, sausages, strawberries, eggs

Thursday, 4 May 2017

English for children. Transport Chant



Helicopter, boat, long blue train, motorbike, lorry, bus, plane

Wednesday, 3 May 2017

Transportation Song with Delmore the Donkey - Children's Educational Song



Car, motorcycle, bus, sailboat, ship, submarine, helicopter, airplane, jet airplane, bicycle, train, spaceship

Tuesday, 2 May 2017

Body Parts Vocabulary and Pattern Practice for Kids - ELF Kids Videos


Back, belly, bum, chin, face, hair, hand, head, mouth, neck, nose, tongue

Monday, 1 May 2017

Animals


Frog, dog, bird, cat, bee, fish.
 
Copyright 2009 English Corner Time. Powered by Blogger
Blogger Templates created by Deluxe Templates
Wordpress by Wpthemesfree